Home>Contact us >

Contact Us

Shenzhen SINOVO Telecom Co., ltd

Tel:+86(0)0755 32959919  0769-88004891

Fax:+86(0)755  32959918
Web:www.sinovocorp.com

Factory Add:3 building, a building, 3 Yue Yuan Science and Technology Park, 3 yuan Road, Tangxia Town, Dongguan,China 523710

Branch office :11/F,Taibang Technology Building,Gaoxin South 4th,Science and Technology Park South,Nanshan,Shenzhen,China 518040

Oversea dept.

Hongkong Branch Office:Room  1902(A),19/F,38 Plaza,38 Shan Tung Street,Mongkk,KowLoon,Hongkong

Tel: 00 852 81234106  Fax:813241010

USA Branch Office: 13970 La Paloma Road,Los Altos Hills,Palo Alto,CA 94022,USA

USA Regional Manager: Simon Wang 

Tel: 1-650-387-3448(US)  Email: usa@sinovocorp.com

For Asia Region,pls email to : emily.huang  Email: asia@sinovocorp.com 
For  Europe Region,pls email to: James.gong Email: eu@sinovocorp.com
For Russia Region,pls email to :  Rose.Zheng  Email:russia@sinovocorp.com
For  South Amercia Region,pls email to: Annie.Liang  Email: south@sinovocorp.com
For Africa  Region,pls email to :  Emily.Lee  Email:africa@sinovocorp.com
For India Region,pls email to :  gordon.yang  Email: India@sinovocorp.com

Technical:
For questions or comments regarding R&D team  at  SINOVO Telecom.

William.Chou  Email:tech@sinovocorp.com

Purchasing:
For questions or comments regarding Purchasing dept.  at SINOVO Telecom.

 Andy.Liu Email: po@sinovocorp.com

Customer Service

For questions or comments regarding Service dept. at SINOVO Telcom. Candy.Liu Email:service@sinovocorp.com